Close Menu
Select Text Size
Select Text Color

Staff

  • Amy Torres Amy Torres Family Support Coordinator 305-596-1160 x258 atorres@advocacynetwork.org
  • Ana M. Delgado Ana M. Delgado Senior Inclusion Specialist 305-596-1160 x266 adelgado@advocacynetwork.org
  • Chrislyne I. Florence Chrislyne I. Florence Care Cordinator 305-967-4260 cflorence@advocacynetwork.org
  • Connie Vazquez, MS MFT Connie Vazquez, MS MFT Family Support Coordinator 305-596-1160 x257 cvasquez@advocacynetwork.org
  • Donna Wade Donna Wade Senior Inclusion Specialist 305-596-1160 x253 dwade@advocacynetwork.org
  • Dawn Bichachi, M.ED. Dawn Bichachi, M.ED. Inclusion Specialist 305-596-1160 x268 dbichachi@advocacynetwork.org
  • Gloria Irias Gloria Irias Client Support Specialist 305-596-1160 x0 girias@advocacynetwork.org
  • Helene J. Good, MSW Helene J. Good, MSW President & CEO 305-596-1160 x256 hgood@advocacynetwork.org
  • Ire Diaz, IRSW, MCAP, ICADC Ire Diaz, IRSW, MCAP, ICADC Director of Family Development Initiatives 305-596-1160 x259 Idiaz@advocacynetwork.org
  • Josette Hagel Josette Hagel Director Of Quality Management 305-596-1160 x227 jhagel@advocacynetwork.org
  • Madeleine Sinclair Madeleine Sinclair Inclusion Specialist 305-596-1160 x223 msinclair@advocacynetwork.org
  • Maggie Rivera MFT Maggie Rivera MFT Care Cordinator 305-967-4279 mrivera@advocacynetwork.org
  • Noemi Betancourt BSW, MBA Noemi Betancourt BSW, MBA Care Cordinator 305-967-4840 nbetancourt@advocacynetwork.org
  • Norma Urquiza, M.S., M.ED. Norma Urquiza, M.S., M.ED. Inclusion Specialist 305-596-1160 x222 nurquiza@advocacynetwork.org
  • Sarah Coleman, M.ED. Sarah Coleman, M.ED. Inclusion Specialist 305-596-1160 x263 scoleman@advocacynetwork.org
  • Stephanie Lumas Stephanie Lumas Family Support Coordinator 305-596-1160 x224 slumas@advocacynetwork.org
  • Tamara Hervera, M.ED. Tamara Hervera, M.ED. Inclusion Outreach Cordinator 305-596-1160 x261 thervera@advocacynetwork.org
  • Virginia Infante, M.ED. Virginia Infante, M.ED. Director of Community Inclusion Initiatives 305-596-1160 x260 vinfante@advocacynetwork.org
Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn Google Plus
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Google Plus
  • Instagram
Designed and Powered by NextClient

© 2016 - 2017 Advocacy Network on Disabilities, Inc. All rights reserved.
Custom WebShop™ nonprofit organization website design by NextClient.com.

Primary Funding Provided By

  • The Children's Trust
  • Miami-Dade County
  • United Way of Miami-Dade
  • FEMA