Close Menu
Select Text Size
Select Text Color

Staff

  • Alexandra Garcia Alexandra Garcia Intake Supervisor 305-596-1160 x228 agarcia@advocacynetwork.org
  • Amanda Ley, LMHC Amanda Ley, LMHC Director, Family Development Initiatives 305-596-1160 aley@advocacynetwork.org
  • Ana M. Delgado Ana M. Delgado Senior Inclusion Specialist 305-596-1160 x266 adelgado@advocacynetwork.org
  • Chelly Altidor Chelly Altidor Care Coordinator 305-596-1160 x208 caltidor@advocacynetwork.org
  • Connie Vazquez, MS MFT Connie Vazquez, MS MFT Family Support Coordinator 305-596-1160 x257 cvasquez@advocacynetwork.org
  • Donna Wade Donna Wade Senior Inclusion Specialist 305-596-1160 x253 dwade@advocacynetwork.org
  • Gloria Irias Gloria Irias Client Support Specialist 305-596-1160 x0 girias@advocacynetwork.org
  • Helene J. Good, MSW Helene J. Good, MSW President & CEO 305-596-1160 x256 hgood@advocacynetwork.org
  • Ire Diaz, LCSW, MCAP, ICADC Ire Diaz, LCSW, MCAP, ICADC Vice President, Programs and Services 305-596-1160 x259 Idiaz@advocacynetwork.org
  • Josette Hagel Josette Hagel Director Of Quality Management 305-596-1160 x227 jhagel@advocacynetwork.org
  • Maggie Rivera MFT Maggie Rivera MFT Inclusion Coordinator 305-967-4279 mrivera@advocacynetwork.org
  • Noemi Betancourt BSW, MBA Noemi Betancourt BSW, MBA Care Cordinator 305-967-4840 nbetancourt@advocacynetwork.org
  • Rubixsa Villanueva, MS Rubixsa Villanueva, MS Care Coordinator 305-967-4279 rvillanueva@advocacynetwork.org
  • Stephanie Lumas Stephanie Lumas Family Support Coordinator 305-596-1160 x224 slumas@advocacynetwork.org
  • Tenisha Lane Tenisha Lane Inclusion Specialist 305-596-1160 x223 tlane@advocacynetwork.org
  • Isabel Filomeno Isabel Filomeno Inclusion Specialist 305-596-1160 x268 ifilomeno@advocacynetwork.org
  • Joanna Arias Joanna Arias Inclusion Specialist 305-596-1160 x222 jarias@advocacynetwork.org
  • Jennifer Tunez Jennifer Tunez Program Support Specialist 305-596-1160 x270 jtunez@advocacynetwork.org
  • Kathy Rodriguez Kathy Rodriguez Outreach & Advocacy Coordinator 305-596-1160 x261 krodriguez@advocacynetwork.org
  • Valerie Ugartechea, MSW Intern Valerie Ugartechea, MSW Intern Family Support Counselor 954-406-1234 vugartechea@advocacynetwork.org
Share This Page:
Facebook Twitter LinkedIn
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
Designed and Powered by NextClient

© 2016 - 2020 Advocacy Network on Disabilities, Inc. All rights reserved.
Custom WebShop™ nonprofit organization website design by NextClient.com.

Primary Funding Provided By